Legacy Endowment Advisory Council

In consideration of our friends, donors, and volunteers, LifeCare Alliance has established the Legacy Endowment Advisory Council, comprising a select group of financial planners, trust officers, legal counsel, and accounting professionals to serve as a resource for those who might be interested in including LifeCare Alliance in their estate plans. While we cannot recommend anyone, their participation is strictly voluntary, and there is no obligation or expectation on the part of LifeCare Alliance’s staff, board, or board committee members to advocate for their services. Our goal is to present you with a corps of professionals who are familiar with our programs, and who might be of service to you.

Financial Planners

Emmett R. Bahnson
Hamilton Capital
5025 Arlington Center Blvd., Suite 300
Columbus, OH 43220
erb@hamiltoncapital.com
(614) 273-1000

Mark Beaver, CFP®
Keeler & Nadler Financial Planning and Wealth Management
5100 Bradenton Ave., Suite B
Dublin, OH 43017
mark.beaver@keelernadler.com
(614) 791-4123

Karen Cookston CRPC
Vision Advisory Group,
A private wealth advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services Inc.
250 W. Old Wilson Bridge Rd., Suite 150
Worthington, OH 43085
karen.s.cookston@ampf.com
(614) 396-4028

Kyle Dearing
Western & Southern Life
1931 Ohio Dr.
Grove City, OH 43123
Kyle.Dearing@WSLife.com
(614) 305-4607

John R. Deitrick CFP®
Advanced Retirement Design, LLC.
7263 Sawmill Rd., Suite 150
Dublin, OH 43017
jdeitrick@advancedretirementdesign.com
(614) 602-6506

Kevin Fix, CPA/PFS
Fullen Financial Group, Inc.
3720 N. High St.
Columbus, OH 43214
kevin@fullenfinancial.com
(614) 372-5430

Kyle Gleich
Western & Southern Life
1931 Ohio Dr.
Grove City, OH 43123
Kyle.Gleich@WSLife.com
(614) 305-4607

Jeff Hedley
Baird
4215 Worth Ave., Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43219
jhedley@rwbaird.com
(614) 629-6936

Anthony Jones
rebel Financial
540 Officenter Pl., Suite 286
Gahanna, OH 43230
tony@rebelfinancial.com
(614) 441-9605

Mark A. Massen CFP®
Massen & Associates Financial Services
P.O. Box 53
Westerville, OH 43086
(614) 371-9484

Katrina Moore
Vawter Financial Ltd.
1161 Bethel Rd., Suite 304
Columbus, OH 43220
katrina@vawterfinancial.com
(614) 451-1002

Bill Schiffman
W3 Wealth
890 Proprietors Rd.
Worthington, OH 43085
bill@w3wealth.com
(614) 261-0600

Jeffrey D. Smith, CFP®
Key Private Bank
88 E. Broad St.,
2nd floor
Columbus, OH 43215
jeffrey_smith@keybank.com
(614) 460-3453

Isaiah Stidham CPA, CFP®, CEPA
Budros, Ruhlin & Roe, Inc.
1801 Watermark Dr.,
Suite 300
Columbus, OH 43215
isaiah.stidham@b-r-r.com
(614) 481-6900

Courtney Walls
Bluestone Wealth Partners
7650 Rivers Edge Dr.
Columbus, OH 43235
courtney.walls@bluestonewp.com
(614) 431-4355

Tax Advisors

Darci Congrove
GBQ Partners LLC
230 West Street, Suite 700
Columbus, OH 43215
dcongrove@gbq.com
(614) 947-5224

Legal

Eileen Bower
Crabbe, Brown & James, LLP
500 S. Front St., Suite 1200
Columbus, OH 43215
ebower@cbjlawyers.com
(614) 229-4502

Jim Flaherty
James G. Flaherty Co., L.P.A.
577-B Office Pkwy.
Westerville, OH 43082
jim@flahertylaw.com
(614) 794-9595

Tony Kington
Taft Stettinius &Hollister LLP
65 E. State St., Suite 1000
Columbus, OH 43215
tkington@taftlaw.com
(614) 334-6141

Harlan S. Louis
Bailey Cavalieri LLC
10 W. Broad St., Suite 2100
Columbus, OH 43215
Hlouis@BaileyCav.com
(614) 229-3225

Jeff Mackey
Attorney at Law
655 Cooper Rd.
Westerville, OH 43081
jeff@ohiolaws.com
(614) 523-7575 x30

Miranda E. Morgan
Ice Miller LLP
250 West St., Suite 700
Columbus, OH 43215
miranda.morgan@icemiller.com
(614) 462-1064
Fax: (614) 222-4708

Karen Osborn (Katy)
Attorney
Bricker & Eckler LLP
312 N. Patterson Blvd.
Suite 200
Dayton, OH 45402
kosborn@bricker.com
Phone: (513) 870-6700
Mobile: (937) 284-2784
Fax: (513) 870-6699

Public Foundations

Catholic Foundation
257 E. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 443-8893
Toll Free: (866) 298-8893
Fax: (614) 443-8894

Champaign County Memorial Foundation
Champaign P.O. Box 866
Urbana, OH 43078
info@champaignmemorial.org
Linda Erwin, Treasurer
(937) 652-1855
Annie Colliflower, Secretary
(937) 834-3784

The Columbus Foundation
1234 E. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43205
contactus@columbusfoundation.org
Phone: (614) 251-4000
Fax: (614) 251-4009

JewishColumbus
1175 College Ave.
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 237-7686
Fax: (614) 237-2221
info@JewishColumbus.org

Marion Community Foundation
504 S. State St.
Marion, OH 43302
info@MarionCommunityFoundation.org
Phone: (740) 387-9704